Death Cafe [Online]

September 25th

Date details +

     

    Join us every last Saturday on Zoom for an unrushed and thoughtful discussion without expectations about all aspects of death, dying and living with the conscious awareness of death.

    This is a facilitated group-oriented discussion with no agenda or biases. A time and virtual place for people to share ideas, feelings, experiences, concerns, and to honour death in our lives. The event is not morbid and may encourage us to live our lives fully.

    Open and respectful of all; this is not a grief or support group.

    We warmly encourage bringing your own version of tea and cake to enjoy. 

    Hosted by Robin Willett.

    Donations are appreciated and can be made here Donate. Don't forget to include the name of the program you are supporting: Death Cafe.   

    Time Zone Equivalents: 15:30 Pacific; 16:30 Mountain; 17:30 Central; 18:30 Eastern

    Zoom link to Join:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81792116872

    Join by phone:  +1 253 215 8782, Meeting ID: 817-9211-6827


    Download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files (June-Dec monthly meetings) to your calendar system here.