Midsummer's Day Celebration (hosted by Touching the Earth & Shambhala Online)

June 20th

Date details +

    Touching the Earth is joyously hosting Midsummer’s Day Online!
    Go outside!! Join us on Zoom from your garden, or listen to the recording later!
    Enjoy this time with family and friends!

    Following a welcome by the Shambhala Board with a Lhasang, we will visit Karme Choling’s lusciously colorful gardens with a tour by Master Gardener Jan Enthoven, and forager friends…

    There will be opportunities for attendees to show their gardens, fruits and vegetables on screen too!
    A summer song or your local pie recipe!

    Dress summer casual, beachwear, summer hats.
    Wear sunscreen!

    Shambhala Sunday Gatherings!
    12:00pm (PT), 1:00pm (MT), 2:00pm (CT), 3:00pm (ET), 4:00pm  (AT)

    Learn more & Register with Shambhala Online here: